Meow!

 This is sweet, this new WordPress dashboard design! It seems so much more up-to-date and user friendly. I just put this tag up to test it out.

Anyways, this week has to be pretty crazy! We just had a retirement party at work, which I had to organize. Am I ever glad that it’s over! Everyone wanted it to be perfect, and were seriouly stressing me out. When it all worked out, and the guy who we did it for was pleased, I was relieved. He even asked me to burn a copy of the slideshow that I made, the job done.

Well, that’s all for now, I have some other things to take care of…I’ll try to post an update a bit sooner next time.

Leave a Reply

