Less posts…I’ve been blocked!

Yesterday, I came across the fact that wordpress is now one of the blocked websites at work. Thi really bites, cause now I won’t be able to post as many entries as I’d like. I don’t really have the time when I get home to blog, and weekends are almost impossible for me! Now, I’ll have to try and figure out some other way of posting. I know there are some blog editor porgrams out there, or maybe I’ll put more research into getting my own domain… Something has to be done. I have my theories about why wordpress got blocked, but I’m not saying anything.

Leave a Reply

