meaw…

Another slow day at work…My eyes are burning from being sick, and it’s really bugging me. I’m going to get some eye drops on the way home as well as stop in for a haircut. It’s not that long yet, but it’s been bugging me. Too much puffiness, and it’s getting time-consuming in the mornings, to try and flatten it and then slap a hat on… It’s got such a weird texture too…straight on top and wavy at the back, so growing it out is almost impossible.

Anyways, what sucks about this, is that I’ll have to go to the mall where someone I’m trying to avoid works at. I’m just fed up of her immaturity, and she’s just excruciatingly boring to be around. I don’t like to spend all afternoon walking around malls and gossiping about people, thank you very much. I’ve never done it as a teen (seeing how I had no friends in the first place), and I’m sure as hell not going to start now. The best way to deal with someone like this, is to just say a quick hello, and then move on. That’s not being rude, it’s just being too busy to talk.

I know Hottie will be annoyed with me cutting my hair again, although he never says anything about it. He knows better than that. I mean, it’s up to me, and I’m not the type to be told what to wear, how to look, etc. I’ve dumped guys who do that. I’m just independent, that’s all. Well, I should get back  to work, I suppose…Meow.

Leave a Reply

