update

So, I started my new job today… it’s kind of nice here. It’s such a relief to be working full-time again! Other, than that, there’s not much news to be discussed.

I saw an article today, about a lady getting a fine for having an unregistered cat. Seeing that, I’ll get Neko fixed and licensed soon. She has to be fixed eventually, I’ll have to call cat hospitals around to see how much they charge. Our current vet is charging me 300$, and I think that’s a bit excessive. The city clinic’s rate is about 130$, I can live with that, but I’m not too sure that I trust them with fixing my Neko, she’s precious. Anyways, that’s it for now, I have a few phone calls to make.

Leave a Reply

