origami again

It’s a quiet Friday here at the office, so I’ve brought some star paper with me. It’s a great way to kill the time, and they’re cute and simple to make. I’ve done a lot of modular origami at home, made up of sonobe units. I have a preference for the modulars, as they usually turn out nicer than somethign made from a single piece of paper. I’ll see what else can be done with a strip of star paper, I tink it might have some other uses. Maybe I can even come up with my own design. That would be sweet!

Anyways, I didn’t get a chance to creat the OMM Election Report, just because I’ve been too busy. I don’t think I’ll create it, since no one even reads this blog, and it would end up being biased anyhow. I can’t say for who until after the election (part of my contract) which means I can’t post any pics of last Thursday’s rally, just in case it gets tracked back to me.

Which leads me to wonder, does anyone who reads this know who I am? I doubt it, since I haven’t attached this blog to my Facebook page, or anything else that might identify me. I think I might have posted a pic of me holding a kitteh, but that’s about it. Well, that’s enough for now, that paper won’t fold itself.

Leave a Reply

