19 views!

WOW! I just checked my blog stats, and it says that I’ve had 19 views on Saturday! 19! The best yet! I think it was that kitteh tossed from car story that did it! I’ll post more Ottawa news on here, if that’s what you want! OMM will become a news commentary site, but I’ll still have my little posts about my life, Neko’s life, etc.

I was right… on Friday, I mentioned that Neko would go into heat, and the next day, she did! The senses win again. I’m still a bit tired, cause she was mao-ing last night, about every hour. It bugged me a bit, but I really hope that it disturbed my neighbours, who bug me constantly with their kid’s screaming.

Leave a Reply

