nyaa…

Yeah, I’m just at work now, blogging away. I’ve brought my sketchbook with me, so I’m going to draw some stuff, maybe design some tags… it’s so much easier to draw on paper than on Sketchfu… oh well.

I’ve got a couple leads for next week, maybe something good will come from them. Ideally, I’d like to work full-time for the next 3 months, until I go back to school. Then I can find something part-time, and I’ll have a little buffer saved up for a while. I’m still waiting for my transcripts though, before I pay for the application. They should come next week.

Cats… Neko is being herself, meowing, and being a mad spaz. She’s going to have a heat cycle soon, I can sense it, and I’ve always been right in the past. It’s funny how I can detect things like that. My hottie says that it’s too creepy and weird… I think it’s just part of my cat instincts that are still with me. I don’t get it though, cats are naturally attracted to me, so we’ve assumed that I must have been a cat in a past life. I don’t really believe in that stuff, but it would sure explain a lot, meow, wouldn’t it?

That’s enough for meow… Time to do something else.

Leave a Reply

