Waiting…

I’ve applied to the computer programmer course for winter 2008. Now, to hope that I get accepted. I don’t see why I wouldn’t, being a mature student and all. I’m kind of looking forward to this. Believe it or not, I like being in school. It’s a lot less stressful thatn being out in the working (or in my case, waiting a month, then working for only 2 weeks) world. I’ve also been really good at school, you could even say I’m a nerd or a geek. All the better, it means I will succeed at this once I get in. I’ll keep you posted on how that turns out.

Leave a Reply

