I’ve made up my mind

I’ve decided to go back to school. I’ll take a computer programmer course in college, then I can get a good job in an IT department somewhere. I’ve discussed it, and this seems to be the best course of action for me. It will complement my university degree, and help to get me out of this admin trap. Not that there’s anything wrong with admin, but I just don’t want to be stuck in an office all my life, being told what to do, and taking crap from people. I want to do something productive, and there will always be computers to be programmed and fixed. I’m already good at that sort of thing, so why not get a certification in it? The only thing left now, is to see if I can get in for the winter sessions, and to get a loan from my bank. It will be worth it.

Leave a Reply

