so…

I haven’t been in much of a blogging mood lately, with it being summer and all. sure, I’m majorly stressed, so that’s why I haven’t been posting much.

Anyways, I was surfing the net, just typing in  random stuff in the search box, when I came across a site called weebls-stuff.com. It’s got lots of funky little animations, and those badger clips, lol! Anyways, the thing that brought me there was “cat face”. It’s some short cartoon about a cat with a huge head, and a little tiny body, that floats around. In the first clip I saw, he kidnapped some little old lady, lol! The cartoon isn’t that special, but the whole indie aspect of it makes it cool. It’s the theme song that I really like, it’s so catchy, and annoying, and it will bug the hell out of my hottie!!

Cat face, he’s got a big cat face, he’s got the body of a cat and the face of a cat, and he flies through the air cause he’s got a cat face. Cat face!

Sweet! I like random things like this, and Cat face is very random! That just put a smile on my cat face!

Leave a Reply

