inactivity

I haven’t posted much on here, as I’m kind of bummed out about not working. Tomorrow, I have an interview for a government job, but the problem is that it’s located in Gatineau. Yes, I know, Ottawa Meow Meow has to cross the bridge….aah!!! Oh well, as long as I’m not getting triple-taxed, then it’s ok. I’m working for an Ontario-based agency, that is sending me over to Quebec to work, but it’s for the federal government, so it can’t be all that bad. Hopefully, I’ll get it. I need to work and pay the bills, keep myself busy. At least, having Hottie at home during the day, helps me to get through these stressful times. At least if he goes back to day shift when I’m working, we’ll be in sync again.

Leave a Reply

