Is this shit boring, or what?

I mean, on my blog stats, someone clicked on next to get the hell out of here. Is my blog that bad? (Please don’t answer, it’s a rhetorical question). Anyways, I don’t care what anyone thinks, this is my little place for expressing my thoughts, and if this shit is boring, then too freaking bad! Maybe that’s what this f*ing blog needs… more swearing? Umm, that’s not me. Screw that shit, lol. I mean, the worst things I usually say are shit and bitch. That’s about it, I’m pretty geeky/vanilla/ wahtever you want to call it.

Anyways, I’m chilling at home with Neko, waiting for Hottie to come back. I can’t wait till tomorrow night, it’s the Benny Benassi show at Heaven!!! SWEET!! I’ve been listening to his tracks all morning, this show better be good! Tix were sold out the last time he was in Ottawa, but they brought him back, and I’ve had those tix for over a month!!! I actually hae something to look forward to, for once, and without disappointment! I really hope he spins Satisfaction, that has got to be the best electro song ever!

Leave a Reply

