random post

I’m back at work today, it’s the last week of this contract. I have an interview with another agency tomorrow, I hope they have something lined up for me. I would like to have a 6 month or longer contract, I’m so stressed from all this bouncing around from job to job.  What I really want, is some stability, and not to worry that I’ll get screwed over. This month went way too fast. It’s hard when you have bills to pay, and you’re not eligible for any employment insurance to cover you in between contracts. I should still try and apply for it, once more, and then see what happens. Then I wouldn’t have to worry so much between contracts.

Leave a Reply

