Well, I  got paid today!! That relieved a lot of stress for me! I think I’ll have sushi for lunch, you can’t go wrong with sushi! Things are going good here, I’m doing ok. Neko is still being her kitteh self, kissing and winking, and being a huge flirt. I think she might be going into heat soon 😦 That will keep us up, no sleep for a week! I’ve been doing lots of online quizzes, there’s not much else to pass the time. I finished reading “Life of Pi”, that was actually a good book. I liked the writing style of it. It only took me 3 days. Meow I have “Dead I May Well Be”, I wonder how it will be. I’m very fussy in what I read, I have a short attention span, so things get boring fast.

Leave a Reply

