One positive thing about this, is that I know for …

One positive thing about this, is that I know for sure that I am not being let go due to any faults of my own. It’s just that it’s too slow around here, so they don’t want to pay someone to sit around and blog all day. I can understand that. Oh well, I’m not too concerned, as they won’t have my technical support services anymore!!!! If a computer or a system doesn’t work, they’ll have to call the help desk, and not get an answer till the next day!!! They won’t have the convenience of just having me walk over and take a look at it, and have it fixed in 5 minutes!!! Serves them right!

Leave a Reply

